Cage The Elephant: Cage The Elephant

Cage The Elephant

Cage The Elephant

  • £7.99  

  • Release Date 23 June 2008
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album

Cage the Elephant is an American rock band from Bowling Green, Kentucky, that formed in mid-2006.
Since their formation, the band has gained a large following in the US as well as the UK and Canada for their unique sound and their high-energy live performances. The band released this self-titled debut album in May 2008.

1 In One Ear  
2 James Brown  
3 Ain't No Rest For The Wicked  
4 Tiny Little Robots  
5 Lotus  
6 Back Against The Wall  
7 Drones In The Valley  
8 Judas  
9 Back Stabbin' Betty  
10 Soil To The Sun  
11 Free Love