Massive Attack: Collected


Massive Attack

  • £7.99  

  • Release Date 27 March 2006
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album
Virgin UK

Massive Attack are an English musical group from Bristol consisting of Robert "3D" Del Naja and Grant "Daddy G" Marshall. Working with co-producers, as well as various musicians and guest vocalists. The duo are considered to be progenitors of the trip hop genre.

Collected is a compilation album by British trip hop collective Massive Attack, released on 27 March 2006

1 Safe From Harm  
2 Karmacoma  
3 Angel  
4 Teardrop  
5 Inertia Creeps  
6 Protection (2006 Digital Remaster) (Feat. Tracey Thorn)  
7 Butterfly Caught  
8 Unfinished Sympathy  
9 Risingson  
10 What Your Soul Sings  
11 Future Proof  
12 Five Man Army  
13 Sly  
14 Live With Me