japan: Tin Drum

Tin Drum


  • £5.99  

  • Release Date 29 May 2006
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album
Virgin UK

Tin Drum is the fifth and final studio album produced by the British band Japan.
Released in the UK 1981, the album continued their now developed use of electronic elements coupled with traditional instrumentation, but leans far more towards Far Eastern influences than any of their previous albums

1 The Art of Parties (2003 - Remaster)  
2 Talking Drum  
3 Ghosts  
4 Canton  
5 Still Life In Mobile Homes  
6 Visions of China (2003 - Remaster)  
7 Sons Of Pioneers  
8 Cantonese Boy (2003 - Remaster)