Soul II Soul: Club Classics Volume 1

Club Classics Volume 1

Soul II Soul

  • £12.99  

  • Release Date 11 November 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI

Includes MP3 version

Club Classics Vol. One is the debut album by Soul II Soul.

Released in 1989, the album featured the group's hit singles "Keep on Movin'" and "Back to Life (However Do You Want Me)"

The album reached number one and was certified 3 x Platinum by the British Phonographic Industry for sales in excess of 900,000 copies.


Side A
1. Keep On Movin'
2. Fairplay
3. Holdin' On (Bambelela)
4. Feeling Free (Live Rap)
5. African Dance

Side B
1. Dance
2. Feel Free
3. Happiness (Dub)
4. Back To Life (Accapella)
5. Jazzie's Groove